This page lists all umpires who have been certified NUA umpires (current certification highlighted in yellow).  District, State and Regional Tournament Contracts require all umpires to be NUA certified.  Click here to go to more information about certification.

Name

Address

City

Zip Code

Telephone

Email

 

 

 

 

Benton, Mitchell

535 Tamerisk Drive

Junction City

66441

(785)210-6231

mbenton1@cox.net

X

X

Collette, Dylan

231 Grinevere Dr.

Junction City

66441

(785)307-0565

Dylanb.c2010@yahoo.com

X

X

Green, Jeff

1419 Hickory

Harper

67058

(662)491-1619

Green.life01@hotmail.com

X

X

Hale, Kendal

7305 SW Blackjack Rd.

Columbus

66725

(620)704-9290

kendal_hale@yahoo.com

X

X

Head, Jacob

604 W. 8th Street

Harper

67058

(316)559-8243

redneck4life2289@hotmail.com

 

 

Lynn, Don

721 Maple

Ashland

67831

(620)635-0447

doninkansas@gmail.com

X

X

Ozores, Christien

1002 Meadowbrooke Lane

Junction City

66441

(785)375-0545

christienozores@gmail.com

X

X

Quidachay, Kristopher

104 E. Grandview Dr.

Junction City

66441

(785)375-0168

krisquidachay@icloud.com

X

X

Richards, Jordan

220 S. Evergreen

Chanute

68720

(816)213-7263

jordanrichards927@yahoo.com

X

X

Rindt, Dwayne

916 Osage AVenue

Salina

67401

(785)819-0127

d.rindt@cox.net

X

X

Sarwinski, Patrick

921 E. 19th

Galena

66739

(417)529-7811

pjsarwinski@gmail.com

X

X

St. John, Joseph

503 N. Washington

Nickerson

67561

(620)200-0264

josephstjohn26@gmail.com

X

X

Todd, Lee

911 King Circle

Galena

66739

(620)404-9934

lee.psu14@gmail.com

X

X

Turner, Hunter

1109 Maple

Harper

67058

(620)491-1451

19hturner@usd361.org

X

X

Vinson, Frank

2227 Pheasant Lane

Salina

67401

(785)376-1988

fvinson@cox.net

X

X

Wary, Jay

625 W. Maple St.

Columbus

66725

(620)762-2339

jaywary2339@gmail.com

X

X

White, Shelby

2006 S. Stilwell Street

Pittsburg

66752

(620)762-3612

shelby.white521@gmail.com

X

X

Young,  Tim

 12 Plum Ct.

 Newton

 67114

 (620)504-9041

mrtimster@sbcglobal.net

X

X

Zogg, Joseph

502 Maple St.

Coffeyville

67337

(605)431-3897

mjzogg@yahoo.com

X

X

Home Plate   About BR League   Kansas Leagues   Tournament Trail   Links   Forms 
Website_Design_NetObjects_Fusion