This page lists all umpires who are certified NUA umpires.  District, State and Regional Tournament Contracts require all umpires to be NUA certified.  Click here to go to more information about certification.

Name

Address

City

Zip Code

Telephone

Email

BB

SB

Allen, Matthew

2506 Dry Creek Rd.

Great Bend

67530

 

jmatthew.allen@fbfs.com

X

X

Barnes, Matt

704 Crestview Dr.

Junction City

66441

 

mattbarnes@jcks.com

X

X

Benton, Mitchell

535 Tamerisk Drive

Junction City

66441

 

mbenton1@cox.net

X

X

Cole, Mike

590 E. 520th Avenue

Pittsburg

66762

 

Mike Cole

X

X

Cashero, Timothy

307 West 20th

Pittsburg

66762

 

tcashero

X

X

Dowson, Eric

5237 Ridgeway Dr.

Great Bend

67530

 

eric.dowson

X

X

Fleener, Amy

2007 Cactus Road

Dodge City

67801

(620)704-7068

coach_fleener@hotmail.com

X

X

Hale, Kendal

7305 SW Blackjack Rd.

Columbus

66725

 

kendal_hale@yahoo.com

X

X

Johnson, Josh

304 East 11th

Goodland

67735

 

johnson2545

X

X

Lill, Cody

10530 Bluewater Court

Clearwater

67026

 

Cody.lill

X

X

Medlin, Kevin

302 Ginardi

Frontenac

66763

 

kevin.medlin

X

X

Myers, Danny

 720 Hickory

Mound Valley

67354

 

dmyersmv

X

X

Phillips, Bailey

3415 Meadowlark Lane

Winfield

67156

 

Aphillips@winfieldks.org

X

X

Rindt, Dwayne

916 Osage AVenue

Salina

67401

(785)819-0127

dlrindt@cox.net

X

X

Seltzer, Cole

4617 NW 96th Street

Hesston

67062

(620)217-0389

cole.seltzer17@gmail.com

X

X

Tigner, William

708 North 9th Street

Neodesha

66757

 

tigerman314@yahoo.com

X

X

Wary, Jay

2477 NE Hwy 160

Columbus

66725

 

jfwary@ckt.net

X

X

Young, Tim

12 Plum Ct.

Newton

67114

(620)241-3513 x 214

mrtimster@sbcglobal.net

X

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Plate   About BR League   Kansas Leagues   Tournament Trail   Links   Forms 
Website_Design_NetObjects_Fusion